Earl Of St. Seville * Christine McKnight

  A secret group, marked with a single golden W; it is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely. Out March 20th – Regency Romance, Earl of St Seville by Christina McKnight. Follow the tour and enter to #win…

ARC Review * Ambushed in Paradise

The Keys is a great place to hide a seashell bucket full of secrets. Creole…shot…dead. Three words Madison Westin never thought she’d hear in the same sentence. Creole promised. He pinky swore on it. But even through a blur of tears fed by prescription-strength margaritas, Madison can tell when things are shady. Sure, Creole was…

Seducing Her Brother’s Best Friend

  Fifteen years ago, three girls were thrown together because their brothers were best friends. Now they’re all grown up, and their brothers are grown up too. The Tea for Two series tells their stories. Fans of New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams, will love this newest playful friends become lovers story featuring Carol…

A Distant Heart * Sonali Dev

    Celebrate the Release of A DISTANT HEART! Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of the human heart in A DISTANT HEART. “Searingly asks its characters what they’re willing to do for the people they love… explores family dynamics,…

He Loves Me Knot

  HE LOVES ME…KNOT by RC Boldt We are super excited to celebrate RC Boldt’s newest release, HE LOVES ME…KNOT with you! Follow the tour for reviews, excerpts, and enter to win a $25 Amazon gift card PLUS 3 runner-ups will win an ebook copy of their choice from RC Boldt’s backlist title HE LOVES…

Can’t Miss Christmas

    When a children’s book author’s only chance to get home for Christmas lies in a road trip with her sexy ex-husband anything can happen, naughty or nice. Unwrap this Christmas novella from Amazon best-selling author Miranda Liasson, CAN’T MISS CHRISTMAS…     About CAN’T MISS CHRISTMAS Finding love again is the best Christmas…

Blog Tour * Wyoming Winter

    New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer returns to the Cowboy State with a brand-new tale of desire and deception in this must read Fall title releasing October 31st from Harlequin Books! Rafflecopter for Wyoming Winter Blog Tour Giveaway: Harlequin is offering one (1) lucky Grand Prize winner a $25 Amazon Gift Card…

Love in Dublin * Jennifer Gracen

  When an emotionally adrift single dad from Dublin meets an upbeat, free spirited American travel writer, opposites more than attract. She thinks she’s saving him… but as they fall into a passionate affair, they may learn healing goes both ways. Rafflecopter for Love in Dublin Blitz Tour Giveaway: One (1) lucky winner will receive…

Savage of the Sea * Eliza Knight

  USA Today bestselling author Eliza Knight is back with the first in an all new swashbuckling series, Pirates of Britannia: Lords of the Sea. SAVAGE OF THE SEA features a daring pirate brotherhood, high-seas adventures, and unforgettable romance… Rafflecopter for Savage of the Sea Blitz Tour Giveaway: One (1) lucky winner will receive a…

Ty’s Heart * Book Spotlight

    A single father must face his past when the woman who left him alone with his daughter returns to town, sparking a renewed attraction and fears for his daughter’s future. Follow the release tour and enter to #win a $25 Amazon Gift Card or one of 5 Copies of Cade’s Loss Enter at:…