COVER REVEAL- Bad Boss by Stella Rhys

sharing from- Dani Book Blog

Dani's Book Review Blog

Title: Bad Boss

An Irresistible Series Standalone

Author: Stella Rhys
Genre: Romantic Comedy/Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Vivian Monir
Release Date: July 14, 2017
Blurb
He was supposed to be my first and only one-night
stand.
He was definitely not supposed to become my boss.
I had always been the good girl – the workaholic with every
second of her life mapped out to a tee.
Then I got trapped in an elevator with Julian Hoult.
He was… irresistible. Sophisticated sex in a
crisp white shirt. His voice alone dropped me straight to my knees. What was I
supposed to do?
Well….
I can tell you what was I definitely not supposed
to do.
I was not supposed to run into him ever again. I was not
supposed to be desperately unemployed, and I was definitely not supposed to
accept his dirty little job offer.
But I couldn’t resist.

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

