Uncategorized

Playboy Pilot by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland

from- Confession of a Pinay Bookaholic

Confessions of a Pinay Bookaholic

PlayBPPages:300

Goodreads Rating: 4.2 / 5 stars

My Rating: 5 / 5 stars

Genre:New Adult, Contemporary Romance

Publication Date: September 19th 2016

Publisher: Everafter Romance

Summary (Goodreads):

From the New York Timesbestselling authors of Stuck-Up Suit and Cocky Bastard, comes a sexy new standalone novel.

Money or love? Which would you choose?

You probably just answered the question in your head thinking it’s an easy decision.

For me, it’s not. Did I mention it’s a lot of money? A hell of a lot.

I needed to go far away to think it through.

As I embarked on an impulsive trip, I hit a detour when I met sexy Carter in the airport lounge. We struck up a heated conversation.

Then, he left.

I thought I’d never see him again.

But fate had other plans.

Surprise! He was the pilot of my flight.

The bigger…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

