Uncategorized

Release ~ Mine ~ by Jenika Snow

reblogged by – Just Love My Books

justlovemybooks

 

Mine Release Day.jpg

That one word has never meant so much.

JANA

Ballet was my life, but after getting injured that dream faded. I still needed fast money, so I sucked up my pride and decided to strip.

All clubs could use a virgin stripper, right?

But from the moment I saw Cole Savage, owner of the strip club I was trying to get into, all rational thought left me.

He was dark and dangerous, and his personality screamed arrogance.
I wanted him, and by the way he looked at me I knew he wanted me as well.

But I should keep it strictly business, right?

COLE

From the moment I first saw Jana I wanted her. She needed a job at my club, but the possessive side of me rose up demanding she was only mine. I might have just met her, but I was already so damn territorial of…

View original post 689 more words

Leave a Reply

