Uncategorized

★.★ Eve Of Destruction BLOG TOUR★.★

reblogged from- Teaser Addicts Book blog

Teaser Addicts Book Blog

1

Romance Readers, New Military Romance With A Little Sci-Fi. ALERT By

New Author E. Kay Sims, Eve Of Destruction Is Live NOW ! Enjoy.

Cover.jpgAuthor: E. Kay Sims

Title: Eve Of Destruction

Genre: Military Romance with Sci-Fi elements

Series: The Soldiers of Destruction

Release Date: May 31, 2017

Blog Tour Hosted By Teaser Addicts PR

Cover By: Photographer: Shauna Kruse

Cover Designer / Editor: Rebel Edit and Design

Buy The BookAVAILABLE NOW AT THESE RETAILERS:

UNIVERSAL LINK: https://www.books2read.com/u/b5Opx7

BlurbI’m Capt. Eve Stone, and I’m a cyborg. I woke up in a top-secret lab with no memory of my past, except that I was once human. They erased my memory, more than once, but that’s the one thing they couldn’t extinguish because the body has a way of storing information at a cellular level. I’m more machine than human now, but once my sleep cycle begins, my memories from my human life return…

View original post 287 more words

Leave a Reply

